Here's a lesson from my paid KW research course for free

...because I'm celebrating hitting 100 Substack subscribers :)

UPDATE: The free preview lesson is closed for the time being. To everyone who signed up during the promo period, thank you! I may open another preview lesson in the future when I hit a new milestone :)

The SUB 50% off discount remains active!

Thanks so much for subscribing.

As promised on Twitter, I’m sending you a lesson from my Smart Keyword Research course for free to celebrate hitting 100 subscribers.

Also, I’ve got another special surprise…make sure to keep reading ;)

It’ll ask you to sign up (you can create an account for free).

Then once you create an account, click the Free Preview button:

It’ll then take you to the free lesson!

If you’re curious, later in the course I explain how to analyze keywords to make sure they’re worth targeting.

I even have a spreadsheet that gives each keyword a score which will make it easy to decide which keyword to target first. :)

And one more thing (the surprise):

Since you subscribed, you can get my course for 50% off. That’s the biggest discount I offer anywhere, and it’s only for subscribers.

Use the code SUB at checkout.

Ok, enough from me. You’ve got a keyword research lesson to do!